Webinar

Presenters

Unlock your Prometheus

:

Exploring successful workflows

Feb 27
17:00 CET | 8:00 a.m. PDT  |  11:00 a.m. EDT

aileen-justies

Dr. Aileen Justies
NanoTemper Technologies

lea-valla

Lea Valla
NanoTemper Technologies

Prometheus is the ideal tool for investigating protein stability. It’s flexible, uses only tiny amounts of sample, and offers a customizable analysis. From your own experience though, you probably already know all of this. What you might not know is how versatile your instrument is and how you can use it in other projects. During this webinar, you’ll be able to explore a wide range of applications to use your Prometheus. We’ll show you a few concrete examples, describe the assay setup, how the data was evaluated, and the impact of the results on the projects. By the end of the webinar, you’ll be inspired to use your Prometheus to its full potential.

During this 30 minute webinar:

  • Explore protein stability beyond Tm
  • Get a broad overview of how and when you can use Prometheus
  • Learn different successful strategies for determining protein stability
  • Discover how to efficiently analyze your data in order for its greatest impact