高质量耗材

需要 DI 系列耗材报价?

左右滑动查看所有细节。

第二代蛋白标记试剂盒

货号 #

NT-L111

产品名称

大容量 RED-NHS 二代蛋白标记试剂盒 (氨基标记)

产品概述

NanoTemper 推出大容量 RED-NHS 二代蛋白标记试剂盒,通过产生更高的结合振幅和优化的信噪比,以此提高 MST 数据质量,使得研究比较复杂样品结合亲和力变得更容易。试剂盒中包含标记和去除多余染料所需的所有试剂。该染料的活性 NHS 酯基可与伯胺 (赖氨酸残基) 反应形成共价键。该试剂盒适用于标记蛋白分子量大于 5 kDa 且浓度于 2–20 μM 的样品。红色染料适用于配备有红色探测器的 MO NT.115 系列, MO NT.Automated 仪器 (Nano 和 Pico) 以及 DI NT.23系列。不同组分需要分别置于4 °C 或 -20 °C 保存。

NT-L114

大容量 RED-MALEIMIDE 二代蛋白标记试剂盒 (半胱氨酸标记)

NanoTemper 推出大容量 RED-MALEIMIDE 二代蛋白标记试剂盒,通过产生更高的结合振幅和优化的信噪比,以此提高 MST 数据质量,使得研究比较复杂样品结合亲和力变得更容易。试剂盒中包含标记和去除多余染料所需的所有试剂。该染料的活性 MALEIMIDE 基团可与半胱氨酸巯基反应形成共价键。该试剂盒可用于标记分子量大于 5 kDa 且浓度介于 2–20 μM 的蛋白样品。红色染料适用于配备有红色探测器的 MO NT.115 系列, MO NT.Automated 仪器 (Nano 和 Pico) 以及 DI NT.23系列。不同组分需要分别置于 4 °C 或 -20 °C 保存。

NT-L118

大容量 RED-tris-NTA His-Tag 二代标记试剂盒

NanoTemper 推出大容量 His-Tag 二代 蛋白标记试剂盒,通过产生更高的结合振幅和优化的信噪比,提高了 MST 数据质量,使得研究比较复杂样品结合亲和力变得更容易。该试剂盒可特异性地标记含有组氨酸标签的蛋白或多肽。此试剂盒既可以标记纯化的蛋白,亦可标记粗提蛋白样品(如细胞裂解液),所含的染料最多可做 3840 MST 数据点。红色染料适用于配备有红色探测器的 MO NT.115 系列,MO NT.Automated 仪器 (Nano 和 Pico) 以及 DI NT.23 系列。需要置于 -20 °C 保存

Buffer Exploration 试剂盒

货号 #

NT-B001

产品名称

Buffer Exploration Kit 试剂盒

产品概述

NanoTemper 推出 Buffer Exploration 试剂盒,方便您快速开发 MST 或 TRIC 实验方法,蛋白稳定性检测,以及蛋白纯化和保存的最佳缓冲液条件。试剂盒中的 96 孔板,每个孔中预添加了 1 mL 不同种类缓冲液,用于快速、系统确定最佳分析条件。

需要 DI 系列孔板报价?

DI 系列 384 孔板

货号 #

DI-P001A

产品名称

DI 系列 384-孔板 - 单包装

产品概述

用于 DI 系列 TRIC 检测的单包装 384 孔板。特殊材质定制的黑色边框透明底,每个孔样品消耗量 18-25 μL。

DI-P001B

DI 系列 384-孔板 - 小套装 (10 个)

用于 DI 系列 TRIC 检测的 384 孔板小套装,含 10 个孔板。特殊材质定制的黑色边框透明底,每个孔样品消耗量 18-25 μL。

DI-P001C

DI 系列 384-孔板 - 大套装 (40 个装)

用于 DI 系列 TRIC 检测的 384 孔板大套装,含 40 个孔板。特殊材质定制的黑色边框透明底,每个孔样品消耗量 18-25 μL。

遇到问题?

技术支持

汉语日本語English

Only the highest quality consumables

Need a quote for a Dianthus kit?

Scroll left/right to view all details.

2nd Generation Protein Labeling Kits

Catalog #

NT-L111

Product

Large Volume Protein Labeling Kit RED-NHS 2nd Generation (Amine Reactive)

Description

This Large Volume Protein Labeling Kit RED-NHS 2nd Generation kit increases data quality and enables affinity studies with previously challenging targets by generating higher binding amplitudes and improved signal-to-noise ratios. It contains all required reagents for labeling and dye removal. The dye carries a reactive NHS-ester group that reacts with primary amines (lysine residues) to form a covalent bond. The kit is optimized for proteins with a molecular weight higher than 5 kDa and concentrations between 2 and 20 µM. RED dyes are suited for Monolith NT.115 series and Monolith NT.Automated instruments with a RED detector (Nano and Pico) and Dianthus NT.23 series. Contents require storage at 4 °C and -20 °C.

NT-L114

Large Volume Protein Labeling Kit RED-MALEIMIDE 2nd Generation (Cysteine reactive)

This Large Volume Protein Labeling Kit RED-MALEIMIDE 2nd Generation kit increases data quality and enables affinity studies with previously challenging targets by generating higher binding amplitudes and improved signal-to-noise ratios. It contains all required reagents for labeling and dye removal. The dye carries a reactive maleimide group that reacts with cysteine residues to form a covalent bond. The kit is optimized for proteins with a molecular weight higher than 5 kDa and concentrations between 2 and 20 µM. RED dyes are suited for Monolith NT.115, Monolith NT.Automated instruments with RED detector (Nano and Pico) and Dianthus NT.23 series. Contents require storage at 4 °C and -20 °C.

NT-L118

Large Volume His-Tag Labeling Kit RED-tris-NTA 2nd Generation

This Large Volume His-Tag Labeling Kit RED-tris-NTA 2nd Generation kit increases data quality and enables affinity studies with previously challenging targets by generating higher binding amplitudes and improved signal-to-noise ratios. The kit is used for site-specific and purification-free labeling of His-tagged (6xHis) proteins and peptides. The kit can be used with purified as well as crude samples (e.g. cell lysate) and contains material sufficient for 3840 single-point MST measurements. RED dyes are suited for Monolith NT.115 and Monolith NT.Automated instruments with RED detector (Nano and Pico) and Dianthus NT.23 series. Store at -20 °C.

Assay Development Kits

Catalog #

NT-B001

Product

Buffer Exploration Kit

Description

Your mission is to find the right buffer conditions for biophysical interaction assays, protein stability, purification, and storage. This kit will help you with your MST and TRIC assay development. Start your buffer exploration with this 96 deep-well plate containing 1 mL of each buffer condition per well.

Need a quote for Dianthus Plates?

Dianthus Plates

Catalog #

DI-P001A

Product

Dianthus 384-well plate, barcoded – Single plate

Description

Single 384-well barcoded plate for TRIC measurement with Dianthus system. Hard sided, black/black with clear bottom, 18-25 μL working volume.

DI-P001B

Dianthus 384-well plates, barcoced – Package of 10

Rack of 10 384-well barcoded plates for TRIC measurement with Dianthus system. Hard sided, black/black with clear bottom, 18-25 μL working volume.

DI-P001C

Dianthus 384-well plates, barcoded – Package of 40

Four racks of 10 384-well barcoded plates for TRIC measurement with Dianthus system. Hard sided, black/black with clear bottom, 18-25 μL working volume.

Have a question?

Contact Specialist