我们为您提供优质的售后及维护

我们希望随时都可以进行实验,所以需要仪器任何时候都能以最佳的性能运行。意想不到的故障可能会导致设备停机,项目延迟,昂贵的维修,甚至样品丢失。

从服务选项菜单中选择您想要的售后服务类型,或者定制专属于您的设备维护和售后计划。这样,将确保您的设备始终得到良好的维护和正常运行。


 

性能诊断

工程师对仪器进行系统的校准和性能检测,以确保仪器符合出厂时性能要求。全面的诊断、测试、以评估需要维护或者维修。 您可灵活选择每年一次或两次的检测服务。

维修服务

如果您的仪器运行中已达不到出厂标准,则该仪器可能需要维修。以电话、远程诊断、服务中心或现场等方式来有效完成。人工,零件和相关的运输费用,均已包括在维修服务中。

备用机-临时替代服务

此项服务意味着,仪器即使在维修期间,您的工作中 NO down time,我们将提供一台备用机供您使用。

遇到问题?

有关服务选择方案的更多问题或细节,请随时联系我们的专家 service@nanotempertech.com,他们将给您提供最适合您需求的售后服务方案。

汉语English

Service and maintenance options to suit your needs

You rely so much on your laboratory equipment to be running at optimal performance at all times. And, unexpected technical malfunctions can result in significant downtime and delays, costly repairs or even loss of sample.

Choose the type of service you want from a menu of service options or decide to custom design your own maintenance and repair plan. That way you’ll ensure your system is always well-maintained and properly running.


 

Performance Diagnostics

Have a Specialist check the calibration and performance of your system to make sure it meets factory specifications. Thorough testing is done to diagnose, identify and determine if any service or repair issues need to be addressed. Choose to have this done one or two times a year.

Repair

If your system isn’t performing to factory specifications, it will likely need to be repaired. Repair assistance can be done via telephone, remote diagnostics, service center, or on-site visit. Labor, parts and associated shipping are included.

Temporary Exchange Unit

If you choose this option and your system is under repair, a replacement system will be supplied during the repair period.

Have a question?

For more details or questions about your options, don’t hesitate to contact a Specialist at service@nanotempertech.com. They’re happy to help you identify the service options to best fit your needs.