Monolith (MO) 系列已经成为科学家们检测分子间相互作用力的首选

可在溶液中检测最宽范围、最多种类的结合亲和力。

仅需不到10 µL 样品,几分钟内便可得到高质量的 Kd 值。

迅速获得结果
几分钟内即可完成实验。不再是几小时,更不用等几天。

适合所有类型样品
轻松测定任何分子大小和类型的相互作用。

样品消耗量低
与其它方法相比,大大节省珍贵的样品。

样品准备轻松
样品无需纯化,无需固定,可在任意缓冲液或生物溶液(细胞裂解液或血清)中进行检测。

轻松优化检测
迅速得到反馈,不需要数天或数周——使得优化分析更加容易。

适合困难样品
能够检测传统技术无法测量的样品,尤其适合一些难以纯化或不稳定的样品。

 


见 ”微“ 知著,卓尔不凡

MO 系列仪器小巧、操作简单,可在几分钟内快速测定分子间亲和力。更重要的是仪器无需任何平衡、清洗等维护。

 

Monolith NT.115

基础版
测量任意类型相互作用

Monolith NT.115Pico

高灵敏版
灵敏度高,Kd 值低至 pM 皮摩尔

Monolith NT.LabelFree

免标记版
免标记,直接检测蛋白内源荧光

Monolith NT.Automated

高通量全自动版
高通量筛选,可配备液体处理工作站,实现无人值守

The Monolith NT.115 system is easy to use and only takes a short amount of time to set up experiments. The sample consumption is very low and its immobilization-free approach makes handling protein samples and setting up assays less complicated. The technical support and customer service from NanoTemper are excellent. Overall, we are very satisfied and strongly recommend the system to research groups looking for a fast quantitative binding assay.

Professor Antonio Macchiarulo
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Perugia, Italy

 

更多客户评价

可靠、高质量的实验结果

MO 系列仪器在数分钟内精确测定亲和力。测定荧光分子(标记荧光或内源紫外荧光)与配体分子结合时,仪器记录了温度梯度下的热泳动信号变化(左图灰色区域)。软件自动将荧光信号值对配体分子浓度作图并拟合获得结合曲线,计算得到 Kd 值(右图)。一次即可获得 1 个、16 个甚至是 96 个样品的信息,结果准确完整。

 

更多的数据信息,更明智的决策

更多的数据信息可帮助我们作出更明智的决策。检测大分子、小分子、核酸甚至离子之间的相互作用,有助于我们阐明生物体内信号通路的调控机制。

就亲和力而言,Kd 值越小则表明分子间亲和力越强。Dong et. al. 使用 MO 仪器阐述了 CRISPR RNA 作用机制。

Monitoring MG2+ dependence of CRISPR RNA to a Cas9-like nuclease
Dong et. al., Nature, 532:522-536 2016

想要了解更多关于 MO 系列的产品信息?

精准的实验数据

MO 系列仪器采用微量热泳动技术 MST (MicroScale Thermophoresis) 定量分析分子间相互作用。通过对互作分子中的一个分子进行荧光标记,使之成为标签分子,由此可灵敏的探测到由结合引起的 MST 信号变化。实验结果通过软件自动分析,从而精确地得出 Kd 值。

高质量的毛细管则保证了高质量的数据,使用毛细管的优势众多:仅需微量样品,在溶液中检测,接近天然环境,无需固定样品,甚至无需进行蛋白纯化。

 

智能的辅助软件

无论实验通量如何,所有的 MO 系统都配有智能控制软件。对于筛选实验产生的大量数据,借助 MO.Screening Analysis 软件,亦可轻松处理。

 


MO.Control

MO.Control 使用户很容易获得 Kd 值。通过循序渐进的设置指导,您可以很轻松完成实验设计并快速获取实验结果,实验数据一键导出。
了解更多

MO.Affinity Analysis

作为 MO.Control 的完美补充,MO.Affinity Analysis 能够对数据做更深入的分析,例如数据合并、分组以及比较等。同时,软件也能轻松地输出各种高质量图表,用于演示或发表。

MO.Screening Control

MO.Screening Control 是专为筛选实验设计的软件,类似于 MO.Control,MO.Screening Control 能够帮助您循序渐进得设计 96 或 384 孔板样品布局,设置实验并运行测试。

MO.Screening Analysis

在单点筛选实验中,MO.Screening Analysis 能够自动从千百个配体分子中寻找 hits;在亲和力筛选中,通过测定 Kd,自动鉴别配体分子结合强弱。
了解更多

完美的数据离不开匠心定制的耗材

NanoTemper 使用最先进的设备,最严格的测试流程,精心制作 MO 系列毛细管,搭配 MO 系列蛋白标记试剂盒 (Monolith Protein Labeling Kits) 以及MO 系统,为您得到最高质量的数据以及完美的实验结果,提供有力保障。

产品信息 耗材订购

 

 

需要购买 MO 系列毛细管或试剂盒?

遇到问题?

技术支持

汉语日本語English

Move forward with the best candidates quickly

Reduce your overall development time by measuring binding affinity in minutes. Get accurate Kd results using very little sample.

Get results quickly
Capture measurements in minutes not hours or even days. Collect more information and make better decisions on what to do next, sooner.

Measure any sample type
Easily measure binding interactions between molecules of different sizes, molecular weights or pM to mM binding affinities.

Consume very little sample
Generating sample is already hard enough and using it all up for analysis is heartbreaking. Get Kd values with just a tiny amount of sample.

Do minimal sample prep
Saving a bit of time here and there adds up so the less time prepping samples, the better. Analyze samples in any buffer or bioliquid and in close-to-native conditions. And purification or immobilization isn’t needed either.

Optimize assays easily
Feedback is immediate and doesn’t take days or weeks to get up and running—this makes optimizing assays so much easier.

Evaluate the most difficult targets
Running into a roadblock? Get results even when other methods don’t work.

 


Measure with the Monolith

Anyone in the lab can measure binding affinity in minutes. Each system is simple to use and not only has a friendly lab footprint, but is completely maintenance-free.

 

Monolith NT.115

Most versatile
Crowd favorite for binding interactions

Monolith NT.115Pico

High sensitivity
Detect affinities in low pM range

Monolith NT.LabelFree

Dye-free
Analyze label-free using intrinsic fluorescence

Monolith NT.Automated

Workhorse
Fast screening with reliable results. Add the NT.Automated Screening Unit for fully automated sample and liquid handling

The Monolith NT.115 system is easy to use and only takes a short amount of time to set up experiments. The sample consumption is very low and its immobilization-free approach makes handling protein samples and setting up assays less complicated. The technical support and customer service from NanoTemper are excellent. Overall, we are very satisfied and strongly recommend the system to research groups looking for a fast quantitative binding assay.

Professor Antonio Macchiarulo
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Perugia, Italy

 

View customer testimonials

Be confident with precise results

Monolith is all about accurately determining binding affinity in minutes. The strength of the interactions between a fluorescently labeled or intrinsically fluorescent sample and a binding partner (or ligand) are measured while a temperature gradient is applied (gray box) over time (left figure). From this, binding affinity (Kd) is automatically calculated from a fitted curve that plots normalized fluorescence against concentration of ligand (right figure). Get answers for 1, 16 or even 96 samples at a time, and be confident that results are precise and complete.

 

Make the right decision with clear answers

More knowledge means more decision-making power. Determining binding affinity between large or small molecules, nucleic acids or even ions provides answers to important mechanisms of action or regulatory pathways.

For binding affinities, the lower the Kd, the higher the strength of the binding interaction between two molecules. By understanding this with the Monolith, Dong et. al. finally had a view into how cellular expression and regulation work in their CRISPR RNA model.

Monitoring MG2+ dependence of CRISPR RNA to a Cas9-like nuclease
Dong et. al., Nature, 532:522-536 2016

Want to see more data from customers with great results?

Accuracy is what counts

Monolith uses MicroScale Thermophoresis (MST) technology to quantify binding events. One partner is typically labeled with a fluorescent dye and becomes an extremely sensitive reporter for all binding interactions. These events, weak or strong, cause a change in MST signal that is easily detected. The results are automatically translated into precise and quantitative Kd values.

Getting these accurate results quickly requires the use of high quality capillaries. Advantages are numerous—minute amounts of samples are analyzed in-solution, under native or close-to-native conditions, and in an immobilization-free environment without the need for purification.

 


Software that makes sense

Anyone in the lab can run binding interaction experiments—MO.Control software calculates all the volumes and dilutions needed to run an assay. With guided setup, real-time optimization tips, and built-in knowledge-based advice, users feel confident their experiments will run smoothly. MO.Control saves time by automatically calculating binding affinity values and instantly generating complete result summaries. Exporting data and reporting results is super easy with just one click.

Learn more


Get the best results with tailor-made consumables

Monolith capillaries are made with care—they’re made in a state-of-the-art facility and rigorously tested. Pair them with one of the Monolith Protein Labeling Kits and any of the Monolith systems to get the highest quality data and ultimately, the best outcome.

View online catalog Buy consumables

 

 

Need to purchase Monolith capillaries or kits?

Have a question?

Contact Specialist