Webinars

Fully-automated hit screening and verification using MicroScale Thermophoresis

Dr. Piotr Wardega
Senior Application Specialist, NanoTemper
Thu, Nov 9, 5 PM CET / 11 AM EST

Register

Biomolecular interaction studies using MicroScale Thermophoresis

Dr. Aileen Justies
Application Specialist, NanoTemper
Thu, Dec 7, 9 AM CET / 8 AM GMT

Register

Conferences

9th International Conference on Structural Biology

Hilton Zurich Airport
Zurich, Switzerland
Sep 18–20

Learn More

7th Russian Biochemical Society Meeting

Moscow, Russia
Sep 18-22

Learn More

Aptamers

Palais de la Bourse
Bordeaux, France
Sep 22-23

Learn More

Have a question?

Contact Specialist