Webinars

Assay optimization strategies for MicroScale Thermophoresis experiments

Dr. Beate Kern
Application Scientist, NanoTemper
Thu, Oct 5, 4 PM CEST / 10 AM EDT

Register

Fully-automated hit screening and verification using MicroScale Thermophoresis

Dr. Piotr Wardega
Senior Application Specialist, NanoTemper
Thu, Nov 9, 5 PM CET / 11 AM EST

Register

Biomolecular interaction studies using MicroScale Thermophoresis

Dr. Aileen Justies
Application Specialist, NanoTemper
Thu, Dec 7, 9 AM CET / 8 AM GMT

Register

Have a question?

Contact Specialist