对您的实验结果和结论更自信

蛋白稳定性的实验结果真正意味着什么?通过使用表格的方式来比较结果,通常会比较繁琐,而使用 PR.Stability Analysis 软件可以让这一切更简单。利用这一软件,我们可以把在 Prometheus (PR) 系统中, PR.ThermControl 或者 PR.ChemControl 生成的数据集快速叠合到一起,找到数据变化的趋势并进行统计分析。在软件中,你可以选择如何定义组别,以及定义您感兴趣的关键参数,从而快速得到结论。通过这一软件,您可以查看所有数据,也可以只是重点关注一部分参数以监测蛋白去折叠的趋势。如果您未来会做类似的数据分析,您可以将其保存为模板或是对照,然后很简单地调用这一分析模式。此外,在导出实验结果时,您可以利用这一软件总结所有的结果,也可以只选择您感兴趣的部分导出,从而个性化地定制导出内容。

多次数据,一起分析

不管您想分析单次实验的结果,还是多次实验的数据集,都可以使用 PR.Stability Analysis。通过这一软件,我们可以非常方便地一次查看所有数据,并且得到重复实验的统计分析结果。

PR.Stability Analysis 软件 - 比较数据集

PR.Stability Analysis 软件 - 个性化定制数据呈现方式

个性化定制数据呈现方式

PR.Stability Analysis 有很大的灵活度,您可以自由选择数据呈现方式,快速获得您感兴趣的数据信息。您可以选择那些可以帮助您判断趋势的关键参数,从而快速确定影响您蛋白稳定性的因素。

保存分析模板,标准化分析流程

我们通常会依据具体的流程进行研究。利用 PR.Stability Analysis,您确定如何查看及评价实验数据后,可以生成个性化的分析模板。保存的数据导出模式、对照样品、分析模板都可以被保存为{文库资源},您的同事可以在未来直接使用它们。

PR.Stability Analysis 软件 – 分析模板

PR.Stability Analysis 软件 – 批量导出

批量导出您想要的数据

您想要导出全部的结果?还是只导出部分信息?利用 PR.Stability Analysis,这些都没问题。只需要点击几次,您就可以从所有的数据中,导出您想要的数据信息。导出的格式可以满足文章发表、演示或者只是贴在笔记本上等不同类型的需求。

提供实验帮助

您在分析数据时是否有问题?NanoPedia,这一百科辞典也被整合到 PR.Stability Analysis 软件中,从而可以为数据分析提供专业指导。通过这一工具,您可以轻松、快速地找到问题的答案,继续进行您的研究。

PR.Stability Analysis 软件 - Nanopedia

遇到问题?

技术支持

汉语日本語English

Have confidence in your results and conclusions

What do your stability results really mean? Figuring this out using spreadsheets isn’t all that fun and that’s where PR.Stability Analysis steps in to make your life easier. Combine any data you generated from your Prometheus system using PR.ThermControl or PR.ChemControl to quickly pinpoint trends and provide statistical relevance from your merged replicate data sets. The software lets you select how you want to group and organize the information and that means getting to your conclusions faster. View all your data or just highlight a subset of the information to monitor unfolding trends. If you know you will be doing similar analysis in the future, save it as a template or reference and easily access it for your next run. Customize your exports to summarize everything or just the essential pieces of data you need.

Bring together data from multiple runs

Whether you’re analyzing data from a single run or comparing multiple data sets, PR.Stability Analysis has your answers. Conveniently view all the data in one view and get statistical analysis on your replicates.

Customize the way you visualize data

Having flexibility to select how you want to view your data will give you a jump on interpreting what the data means. Choose only those parameters that help you to key in on the trends and quickly identify the exact variables that are impacting the stability of your protein.

Make templates to standardize your analysis

We all follow specific routines in our research workflows. With PR.Stability Analysis software, generate custom templates that tailor how you want to view your experiment as well as addressing how to view the data. Save the export conditions, references and analysis templates as a library of settings that you or your labmates can use for future experiments.

Batch export exactly what you need

Need to export all your results or just a subset of the information? No problem. In just a few clicks, export exactly what you need from all the data you compiled. It’s in a format that’s ready for publications, presenting or just pasting in your notebook.

Help is included

Have a question when analyzing data? NanoPedia is integrated in the software to provide expertise that’s been collected over the years. Get instant insights so you can continue working without interruption.

Have a question?

Contact Specialist